Go To WDF World Masters 2022 Page
Back to latest news

WDF Ranking & Tournaments

Jennings & Dobromyslova win Latvia Open

Mens Results (view bracket) Country Womens Results (view bracket) Country 1 Paul Jennings England 1 Anastasia Dobromyslova Russia 2 Steve Douglas England 2 Rachna David Norway 3 Emre Toros Turkey 3 Maret Liiri Finland 3 Jamie Lewis Wales 3 Maud Jansson Sweden 5 Øyvind Aasland Norway 5 Lumi Silvan Finland

Read full story

Winstanley and Hedman win Czech Open

Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Dean Winstanley England 1. Deta Hedman England 2. Alan Norris England 2. Irina Armstrong Russian Federation 3. Steve Douglas England 3. Lorraine Farlam England 3. Garry Thompson England 3. Karin Krappen Netherlands 5. Wesley Harms Netherlands 5. Veronika Ihász Hungary 5. Stephen Bunting

Read full story

Northern Ireland Open results

[nggallery id=6] Youth Singles Semifinals Jason McConnell (N.Ireland)  beat Micheal Gillick (Rep of Ireland) Jordan McLaughlin (N.Ireland)  beat  Gareth Killgallon ( N.Ireland) Finals Jason McConnell  2   Jordan McLaughlin 1 Total entry 36 Youth Ladies Singles Last 16 Dawn Campbell (N.Ireland)  beat  Sharon Neely (N.Ireland) Linda Marshall (Scotland)  beat  Jane Shearing

Read full story

Results from the Iranian Open

Mens Results Country Womens Results Country 1. Alireza Ghafouri Fard 2. Mohammad Amin Karimpour 3. Mohammad Nazerieh 3. Hadi Jamshidi 5. Jalal Morovatti 5. Ismai  Ashouri 5. Hamid Reza  Mommeni 5. Beitollah  Karimi Shirazi 9.  Mohammad Reza Mahdipour 9. Mokhtar  Beheshtizadeh 9. Hossain Aarabi 9. Abdolhossain Khoshnood 9. Maziar Moosavi

Read full story

Labanauskas & Bagdonaviciene win Lithuania Open 2011

Darius Labanauskas won men singles in Lithuanian final in this weekend’s “Lithuania Open 2011“ (WDF and BDO ranking) with the result 6:4. He and other finalist Tomas Sakys in semifinals won with the same result 5:4 against latvian Madars Razma and Przemyslaw Bobrowski from Poland. Erika Bagdonaviciene became women champion

Read full story

Bob Jones Memorial Results

The 16th annual BOB JONES MEMORIAL tournament got off to a great start on Friday night with 156 players registering for the Blind Draw Doubles. Total prize money for the weekend tournament was over $13,000 and the competition was stronger than usual.  However, it was only the North American players

Read full story