Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Bob Jones Memorial 2016, Canada – results

Bob Jones Memorial was played 28-30/10/2016 in St. Trenton, Ontario, Canada with 133 men and 67 women.

WDF Tables updated with these results 01/11/2016
Click pictures to view better

Men’s singles winner
Jeff Smith, Canada Women’s singles winner
Trish Grzesik, Canada

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country Jeff Smith Canada 1 Trish Grzesik Canada David Cameron Canada 2 Tracy Boss Canada Paul Bolduc Canada 3 Carrie Matchett Canada Guy Connelly Canada 3 Joanne Luke Canada Jayson Barlow Canada 5 Nancy Poulin Canada John Part Canada 5 Kim Whaley-Hilts Canada Steve Warnock Canada 5 Maria Mason Canada Martin Tremblay Canada 5 Roxanne Van Tassel Canada Dennis Latimer Canada 9 Marilyn Loft Canada Shawn Burt Canada 9 Jessica Mattinson Canada Emyr Thomas Canada 9 Dawn Robertson Canada Dave Young Canada 9 Selina Walsh Canada Mike Smith Canada 9 Christa Venedam Canada Goby Logan Canada 9 Crystal Fougere Canada Andrew Curoux Canada 9 Darlene Van Sleeuwen Canada Dan Hermer Canada 9 Lori Kelley Canada