Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Darts Tournament Results – Denmark Open & Masters 2018

Søgaard Denmark Open & Masters 2018

The largest WDF & BDO tournament in Scandinavia was held in Esbjerg, Denmark. Over 500 people attended the weekend tournament, including most of the top ranked players. We are very satisfied with the tournament and hope players and spectators had a great experience.

Thank you to all players and officials who made this event possible and congratulations to our Denmark Open & Masters winners: Willem Mandigers, Aileen de Graaf, Scott Mitchell and Deta Hedman.

We look forward to seeing you next year in Esbjerg. May 3rd and 4th!

Denmark Open & Denmark Master was held the 28th and 29th Of April in Esbjerg, Denmark.

Denmark Open was played 28/04/2018 in Esbjerg, Denmark with 339 men, 82 women, 18 boys and 13 girls.
Denmark Masters was played 29/04/2018 in Esbjerg with 292 men, 66 women, 16 boys and 9 girls.
WDF Tables updated with these results 30/04/2018.

Denmark Open

2018 Denmark Open winners Willem Mandigers and Aileen de Graaf Netherlands
2018 Denmark Open winner Willem Mandigers Netherlands
2018 Denmark Open winner Aileen de Graaf Netherlands

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country Willem Mandigers Netherlands 1 Aileen de Graaf Netherlands Mark McGeeney England 2 Corrine Hammond Australia Wesley Harms Netherlands 3 Sharon Prins Netherlands Wessel Nijman Netherlands 3 Fallon Sherrock England Justin van Tergouw Netherlands 5 Maria O’Brien England Niels Heinsoe Denmark 5 Anastasia Dobromyslova Russia Wouter Vaes Netherlands 5 Trina Gulliver England Jim Williams Wales 5 Roz Bulmer England Martin Atkins (Yorks) England 9 Trine Byo Denmark Jeffrey Van Egdom Belgium 9 Janni Larsen Denmark Gabriel Pascaru Romania 9 Inita Bite Norway Richard Veenstra Netherlands 9 Margaret Sutton England Martijn Kleermaker Netherlands 9 Paula Jacklin England Daniel Jensen Denmark 9 Henriette Honore Denmark Chris Landman Netherlands 9 Deta Hedman England Jason Lovett England 9 Laura Turner England


BOY’S SINGLES Country Position GIRL’S SINGLES Country Pim van Bijnen Netherlands 1 Ksenia Klochek Russia Daan Bastiaansen Netherlands 2 Line Kristiansen Denmark Magnus Larsen Denmark 3 Melissa Drue Reus Denmark Laurits Laurenborg Denmark 3 Anick Sonnichsen Denmark Denmark Masters MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country Scott Mitchell England 1 Deta Hedman England Wayne Warren Wales 2 Sharon Prins Netherlands Conan Whitehead England 3 Lorraine Winstanley England Martijn Kleermaker Netherlands 3 Roz Bulmer England Andy Hamilton England 5 Anca Zijlstra Netherlands Scott Baker England 5 Laura Turner England Gabriel Pascaru Romania 5 Aileen de Graaf Netherlands Willem Mandigers Netherlands 5 Tricia Wright England Mark McGeeney England 9 Femke Herms Netherlands Brian Lokken Denmark 9 Kirsty Hutchinson England Wesley Harms Netherlands 9 Iselin Hauen Norway Richard Veenstra Netherlands 9 Danielle Ashton England Darius Labanauskas Lithuania 9 Jannie Andersen Denmark James Hurrell England 9 Corrine Hammond Australia Chris Landman Netherlands 9 Nikki Goldsmith Wales Tom Veje Kristensen Denmark 9 Vanessa Zuidema Netherlands


BOY’S SINGLES Country Position GIRL’S SINGLES Gian van Veen Netherlands 1 Melissa Drue Reus Magnus Larsen Denmark 2 Anick Sonnichsen Daan Bastiaansen Netherlands 3 Ksenia Klochek Pim van Bijnen Netherlands 3 Line Kristiansen