Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Darts Tournament Results – Gibraltar Open 2018

“Kronenbourg 1664” Gibraltar Open was played 17/03/2018 in Central Hall, Gibraltar with 96 men and 15 women.

WDF Tables updated with these results 18/03/2018



2018 Gibraltar Open Men Winner Gabriel Pascaru Romania

2018 Gibraltar Open Women Winner Elin Mortensen Denmark
2018 Gibraltar Open Youth Winner Craig Galliano Gibraltar
2018 Gibraltar Open Venue

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country Gabriel Pascaru Romania 1 Elin Mortensen Denmark Carl Dennel England 2 Sandra Espinosa Spain Craig Venman England 3 Maria Jose Cardenas Spain Roy Asquez Gibraltar 3 Wanja With Denmark Roy Bailie Northern Ireland 5 Linda Rowe Spain Carlos Carmona Spain 5 Tracey Topping England Ian Binge England 5 Linda Bailee Northern Ireland David Francis Gibraltar 5 Charo Cardenas Spain Wayne Dunn Spain 9 Michelle Honneker Spain Tony Dawkins Gibraltar 9 Fie Nielson Denmark Antony Lopez Gibraltar 9 Janice Sumiga Spain Dennis Murrell England 9 Hanne Johnson Denmark Dylan Duo Gibraltar 9 Ana Cardenas Spain Callum Francis England 9 Lianne Skott Denmark Justin Broton Gibraltar 9 Monica Lara Spain Adrian Frim Romania 9


Position OPEN YOUTH SINGLES Country 1 Craig Galliano Gibraltar 2 Justin Hewitt Gibraltar 3 Sean Negrette Gibraltar 3 Jack Vincent England