Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Darts tournament results – Mongolia Masters 2017

The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters darts tournament 23/07/2017 – results and press release

The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters 2017 in Association with Winmau was conducted on 23 July, 2017 at The Blue Sky Hotel and Tower in the heart of Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia. Total of of 51 men and 23 women competed for the titles. The Men Singles event was won by Sainbayar Khayankhyarvaa (MGL). Meanwhile the Women Singles event was won by Erdenechimeg Dondov (MGL).

The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters 2017 in Association with Winmau was organized successfully by the Mongolian Classic Darts Federation, an official member of WDF. We would like to thank all sponsors and everyone who helped in making this tournament successful.

Congratulations to all winners and great appreciation to all participants. We hope to see you again next year.

More information about The 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters 2017 in Association with Winmau and the Mongolian Classic Darts Federation are available via the following links:

WDF website updates 1st Winmau Mongolia Masters results and press releasePictures Mongolian Classic Darts Federation

Posted by World Darts Federation on Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Mongolia Masters was played 23/07/2017 in Ulanbataar, Mongolia with 51 men and 23 women. WDF Tables updated with these results 02/08/2017.

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country Sainbayar Khayankhyarvaa Mongolia 1 Erdenechimeg Dondov Mongolia Bolor-Erdene.B Mongolia 2 Suren Ganbat Mongolia Altantulkhuur Myagmarsuren Mongolia 3 Erdenetuya Sharavsambuu Mongolia Baatarkhuyag Tsend Mongolia 3 Amgalanzaya Galsandorj Mongolia Odkhuu Khundaganai Mongolia 5 Tumentogtokh Samdan Mongolia Gan-Erdene Sharavsambuu Mongolia 5 Ganchimeg Jambaldorj Mongolia Bat-Erdene.J Mongolia 5 Bat-Erdene.B Mongolia Ganbaatar Chuluunjav Mongolia 5 Ongonsar Purev Mongolia Lkhagvadorj Vanchin Mongolia 9 Bairma Mitupova Russia Tsolmonbaatar Juulkhuu Mongolia 9 Jargalsaikhan.J Mongolia Gankhuyag.B Mongolia 9 Shinetsetseg Lkhagvasuren Mongolia Baasandorj Khurelpurev Mongolia 9 Anuntugs.D Mongolia Erdene Mandakh Mongolia 9 Oyun-Erdene.G Mongolia Vasilii Chuprov Russia 9 Nadejda Ivanova Russia Tuvshintur.B Mongolia 9 Maitsetseg Dashdorj Mongolia Tsog-Erdene Mijirchoiyen Mongolia 9 Davaakhuu.Ts Mongolia