Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Darts tournament results – Pacific Masters 2017, Australia

Pacific Masters was played 28/07/2017 in Townsville, Australia with 103 men and 76 women.

WDF Tables updated with these results 01/08/2017.

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country Andrew Townes Australia 1 Tori Kewish Australia Peter Machin Australia 2 Pam Burr Australia Owen McArthur Australia 3 Dot McLeod Australia Adam Rowe Australia 3 Leanne Wilson Australia Pat Orreal Australia 5 Chrissy Sheerin Australia Raymond Smith Australia 5 Janine Cassar Australia Andrew Nolan Australia 5 Lorraine Burn Australia John Matherson Australia 5 Maureen Homer Australia Simon Black Australia 9 Linda Dobin Australia Aaron Morrison Australia 9 Mihi Reid Australia Andrew Coburn Australia 9 Sandra Smith Australia Brad Austin Australia 9 Teresa Hore Australia Barry Ledington Australia 9 Tereasa Morris Australia Aaron Delvendiep Australia 9 Michelle Rodney Australia Tony David Australia 9 Barb Smyth Australia Justin Thompson Australia 9 Rebecca Smith Australia