Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Gibraltar Open 2017 – results

Gibraltar Open was played 18/03/2017 in Gibraltar with 90 men, 17 women, 18 boys and 2 girls.

WDF Tables updated with these results 21/03/2017.
Click pictures to view better.

Men’s singles winner
Brian Lokken Denmark Women’s singles winner
Elin Mortensen Denmark Boy’s singles winner
Victor Rodriguez Spain Girl’s singles winner
Carla Arimani Catalonia

MEN’S SINGLES Country Position WOMEN’S SINGLES Country Brian Lokken Denmark 1 Elin Mortensen Denmark Nillson Pritchard England 2 Linda Neilson Sweden Toni Muñoz Catalonia 3 Ana Cardenas Spain Dylan Duo Gibraltar 3 Linda Rowe Spain Roy Bailie Northern Ireland 5 Wanja With Denmark Mick Street England 5 Merci De Los Santos Spain Carl Dennel England 5 Sandra Espinosa Spain Manolo Lopez Spain 5 Charo Cardenas Spain Craig Binge England 9 Maxi Broton Gibraltar Jose Real Spain 9 Linda Bailie Northern Ireland Ian Jopling England 9 Lorena Calzada Spain Raul Invernon Catalonia 9 Inmaculada Garcia Spain Toni Rodriguez Catalonia 9 Monica Lara Spain Dyson Parody Gibraltar 9 Hanne Johnson Denmark Mark Budd England 9 Lianne Skott Denmark Henrik Halsvik Norway 9 Erika Ward Gibraltar


BOY’S SINGLES Country Position GIRL’S SINGLES Country Victor Rodriguez Spain 1 Carla Arimani Catalonia Jerome Duarte Gibraltar 2 Melanie Vilerio Gibraltar Craig Galliano Gibraltar 3 Sean Negrette Gibraltar 3