Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Latvia Open 2010 – Wins for Krzysztof Ratajski and Maud Jansson

Polands Krzysztof Ratajski won the mens singles title in the Latvian Open and Swedens Maud Jansson took the ladies title.  Krzysztof beat Peter Sajwani from Sweden 3 sets to nil and Maud beat Polands Karolina Podgorska by 2 sets to nil.