Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

Malta Open 2010 – Wins for Roy Brown and Kerry Simmonds

England`s Roy Brown defeated Andy Keen, also from England, to win this years Malta Open.  In the ladies event it was also an all english affair with Kerry Simmonds beating Lakeside qualifier Wendy Reinstadtler to take the title.

Last 8 Men:
1. Roy Brown England
2. Andy Keen England
3. Chris Aubrey England
3. Wayne Thurlow England
5. Eddie Simmonds England
5. Ken Sowerby England
5. Andreas Krockel Germany
5. Kai Geselle Germany Last 8 Ladies:
1 Kerry Simmonds England
2 Wendy Reinstadtler England
3 Amanda Sanderson Cyprus
3 Monika Kellner Germany
5 Sabine Schmidtke Germany
5 Angie King England
5 Tina Rowlands England
5 Jackie Walford England