Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

WDF Asia Pacific Cup 2010 – Tokyo – Title for Australia

06 November 2010

Australia have won the Asia Pacific Cup title finishing with 266 points. Japan took second with a very narrow 2 point advantage over New Zealand in 3rd place.

Ladies Pairs: Corrine Hammond / Lavinia Hogg, Australia
Ladies Singles: Jannette Jonathan, New Zealand
Mens Pairs: Anthony Fleet / Geoff Kime, Australia
Mens Team: Australia
Mens Singles: Koha Kokiri, New Zealand

Full details after the final day of play can be downloaded HERE