Get your tickets for the 2024 Lakeside World Championship now

WDF Asia Pacific Cup 2012 – results

29 September 2012

The 2012 Asia-Pacific Cup XVI was won by Australia.  New Zealand took 2nd, followed by Japan, Hong Kong and India.  The Team event was won by Australia.  Corrine Hammond and Natalie Carter of Australia took the womens doubles while Rob Modra and Darren Webster won the mens.  For the singles events, Corrine defeated her doubles partner in the womens finals and Kenichi Ajiki of Japan won for mens.

Full results links are provided below:
Full Report
Team Points Table
Preliminary Rounds
Knock Out Rounds
Player Stats
Best Darts

Darts Australia webmaster Allan Summers for providing the information