Go To WDF World Masters 2022 Page

WDF Global Online Match Lobby Set for Feb 26-28 – Exciting New Features!

The WDF Global Match Lobby Challenge Weekend Presented by Winmau and powered by DartConnect has some exciting new features for WDF Member Country players. NOTE Winmau will be awarding £50 Gift Certificates to random players in the WDF Global Match Lobby this weekend!

For all of the details please see https://www.dartconnect.com/general/wdf-member-nation-players/

Recommended Playing Times for the WDF Lobby

The Lobby is open all weekend, but these are the best times to find a match!

Americas: 6pm-11pm USET

*11pm-4am GMT/UTC  10am-3pm AEST

Europe: 6pm-11pm GMT/UTC

*1-6pm USET / +1 4-10am AEST

Oceania/Asia: 6pm-11pm AET

*2-7am USET / 7am-12pm GMT/UTC

Play vs “The Pup” This Weekend In The WDF Match Lobby!

WDF MasterCaller Referee Antony Dundas will take on ALL Challengers in the Lobby this weekend!

Come play during the Pup’s ”Office Hours” this Sat & Sun 6:00-8:30pm GMT/UTC

Bonus Giveaway!

All of Antony’s opponents will be entered into a random drawing for a free 1-year DartConnect Premium Membership!

Facebook Group

There has also been a Facebook Group created where players in the Global Lobby can meet up and schedule matches for the Weekend event.  To join the group, follow this link https://www.facebook.com/groups/wdfgloballobby